## **Buckinghamshire County Council**

Visit **democracy.buckscc.gov.uk** for councillor information and email alerts for local meetings

## SCHOOLS FORUM

## Date: Tuesday 19 January 2016 Time: 2.00 pm Venue: Knight Hall (Main Room 2), The Coach House, Green Park, Aston Clinton Reminder - If you are unable to attend a meeting, please send a substitute from the sector you represent. Agenda Item Time Page No 1 **APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE / CHANGES IN MEMBERSHIP** 2.00pm **DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST** 2 To disclose any Personal or Disclosable Pecuniary Interests 3 MATTERS ARISING **DBS Charges Review** DISAPPLICATION то DFE FOR AYLESBURY 4 VALE 2.15pm ACADEMY DSG 2016/17 PROPOSALS 5 2.30pm 5 - 16 6 ANY OTHER URGENT BUSINESS 3.50pm 7 DATE OF NEXT AND FUTURE MEETINGS 4.00pm The next meeting will take place on Tuesday 15 March 2016, 2.00pm, Green Park, Aston Clinton. Future meeting dates 3 May 27 September

21 June 29 November

Agenda





If you would like to attend a meeting, but need extra help to do so, for example because of a disability, please contact us as early as possible, so that we can try to put the right support in place.

For further information please contact: Sharon Griffin on 01296 383691, email: sgriffin@buckscc.gov.uk

## **MEMBERSHIP:**

Headteachers	Pete Rowe, Princes Risborough School (Vice-Chairman) Karen Collett, Haddenham St Mary's Church of England School Olwyn Davison-Oakley, Seer Green Church of England School Katherine Douglas, Brookmead School Andy Gillespie, Burnham Grammar School Susan Hartley, Spinfield School David Hood, Cressex Community School Owen Lloyd, Iver Heath Junior School Kevin Patrick, Chiltern Hills Academy Rebecca Richardson, Haddenham St Marys School Alan Rosen, Aylesbury High School Debra Rutley, Wycombe Grange PRU Sue Skinner, Bowerdean School Steven Sneesby, Kite Ridge House PRU Sue Stamp, Long Crendon School
Governors	Tessa Haddon, Newton Longville Church of England Combined School (Chairman) Gaynor Bull, Haddenham St Mary's Church of England School Angela Coneron, The Vale Federation of Special Schools Simon Kearey, Great Kingshill Church of England School David Letheren, Wycombe High School Andrew Nobbs, Ashmead School Anthony Ogden, Chesham Grammar School Katy Simmons, Cressex Community School
Representatives	Fiona Brooks, St Mary's Pre-School Claudia Glasgow, NASUWT Michael Moore, Catholic Diocese of Northampton Annette Pryce, NUT Wendy Terry, Manor Farm Pre-School
Observer	

Observer